7-8-24

I've been doing pretty good mentally, so I'm doing some more work on this website. I'm working on a project that requires some interviews so I've been asking questions on tumblr. The article should be available in a week to two weeks time. I'm pretty proud of my self for going out and finding people to question. Some other projects are currently on the back burner so they should be done maybe by the end of the month. I've started doing commisions and have one currently in the works. I'm changing my terms of service because I was scammed a few weeks ago. Overall life has been life-ing but in a good way. I don't really know what people usually put in blogs, I might look through some other sites to see what I'm even supposed to put in this things.

6-20-24

I've been trying to get my self to do more activities outside of sitting on my phone. I hope that this website will help with that. I want to make blog post and maybe make a pic log. My mental health has been pretty good, my room is clean and I've been keeping up with meds. I've also started reading again. I finished 'The Scarlet Letter' and started on reading 'Jane Eyer'. I hope to be productive this summer and keep myself from doing nothing.

STAMP COLLECTION